Looking for a better deal on your insurance? Get a quote
Become a registered trader - Join us



Your Local Plumber Woking

Plumbers. Your Local Plumber Woking has been vetted and approved by TrustATrader. Covering Woking, Guildford, Bracknell, Aldershot and all surrounding areas

Membership number TT14496

Don't forget! Please mention TrustATrader when you contact any of our trusted traders.

All TrustATrader members are checked and vetted!

4.91 out of 5
267 reviews

  • Initial impression Initial impression: 4.95 out of 5.0
  • Punctuality Punctuality: 4.9 out of 5.0
  • Cleanliness Cleanliness: 4.96 out of 5.0
  • Quality Quality: 4.91 out of 5.0
  • Value Value: 4.84 out of 5.0
  • Overall opinion Overall opinion: 4.89 out of 5.0
  • 6 missed appointments in the past 6 months

Get extra peace of mind and cover your next agreed job with this trader for free by registering for the TrustATrader Guarantee. Find out more

Register Guarantee

About Your Local Plumber Woking, Woking, GU21 6XR

Hello, I'm Michael Knight a senior professional plumber with over 20 years experience.

I'm based in Woking and cover the whole of Woking, Guildford, Bracknell, Aldershot and all surrounding areas

You can call me direct (24hrs) for all your plumbing needs no matter how small or big, including any help and advice you may need over the phone.

Call me today and I'll arrive today!!

Mobile Call or text 07760 547 999
Landline 01793 272 126
Free phone direct to my mobile 0800 130 3039

What makes me different?......Not all Plumbing and heating companies offer these very Important qualities so chose carefully.....Your Local Plumber are very unique

  • No call out fee (this means you only pay for the time we work not for just turning up)
  • No fix no fee (this means if I can't fix the issue I won't charge you a penny) (no callout fee)
  • All work guaranteed for a min of 12 months (I will return free of charge unlimited times to make right any work I do if it develops an issue)
  • Same day service (This means if you call today we arrive today)
  • Genuine 24 hour service (we will show up in under 60 mins day or night 7 days a week, 365 days a years, even Christmas day)
  • Speak with me when you call (not a "call centre")
  • Free advice (I am happy to give you free advice over the phone or at your property)
  • Free written quotes also provided
  • 90% of parts carried on vans (meaning most jobs can be completed in one visit)
  • No charge for going to get parts we don't carry (no surcharge is added for having to buy in a specialist or non stocked item)
  • The clock stops when we have to leave the job to go for parts (unless stated beforehand)

So for all your Plumbing needs call or text me direct (24hrs) 07760 547 999

I look forward to providing you with a service your be happy to tell all your friends and family about!

Michael Knight

Your local, trusted, dependable, professional plumber.
07760 547 999

Please mention Trustatrader when calling.

Reviews (267)

  • Average rating: 2.0 out of 5

    "My problem wasn’t fixed and I was advised to purchase parts and fix the issue myself and was charged for this. The tradesperson themselves was very nice I will say however, after I enquired about the policy and spoke to probably one of the worst customer service advisors I have ever come across. Rude and abrupt from the start of the conversation."

    Trader reply: "Many thanks for reaching out and making us aware of your concern. We have investigated your complaint and we are sorry you feel our service wasn’t the best. Our main aim is 100% customer satisfaction. We understand the frustration of your blockage re-occurring, due to bad installation of pipework, we unblocked the sink and advised no guarantee and advised a new waste kit and a drainage specialist. Blockages pose a risk of reoccurring, therefore, unfortunately, blockages aren’t guaranteed. We offered you a reschedule appointment and unfortunately had to end the phone line due to the abuse we received from you and our staff member was instructed to not tolerate any abuse after repeated explanation that unfortunately blockages aren’t guaranteed. We had offered engineer to return as a free of charge appointment which you disagreed to. We hope this has cleared things up for you and would urge you to contact us to schedule you in. Kindest regards, Your Local Plumber"

    • Initial impression Initial impression: 3 out of 5.0
    • Punctuality Punctuality: 1 out of 5.0
    • Cleanliness Cleanliness: 5 out of 5.0
    • Quality Quality: 1 out of 5.0
    • Value Value: 1 out of 5.0
    • Overall opinion Overall opinion: 1 out of 5.0
  • Average rating: 5.0 out of 5

    "Dan was very efficient and polite, fixed the problem quickly and the whole process was stress free. Thankyou."

    • Initial impression Initial impression: 5 out of 5.0
    • Punctuality Punctuality: 5 out of 5.0
    • Cleanliness Cleanliness: 5 out of 5.0
    • Quality Quality: 5 out of 5.0
    • Value Value: 5 out of 5.0
    • Overall opinion Overall opinion: 5 out of 5.0
  • Average rating: 4.83 out of 5

    "Leanna was very efficient and professional, was quick to locate the leak and resolved the problem. Was very careful to clean up after the final test and we would definitely request for her to do any other plumbing work in our home. First class service."

    • Initial impression Initial impression: 5 out of 5.0
    • Punctuality Punctuality: 4 out of 5.0
    • Cleanliness Cleanliness: 5 out of 5.0
    • Quality Quality: 5 out of 5.0
    • Value Value: 5 out of 5.0
    • Overall opinion Overall opinion: 5 out of 5.0
  • Average rating: 4.83 out of 5

    "We had an old toilet in our en-suite with a cistern behind a wall. The plunger and water valve were both end of life and needed to be replaced. It was obviously a complex piece of work because of the access restrictions, but Dan did a great job and kept the wall damage to a minimum. I really can't fault his work, very pleased with the results. I know he will have nightmares about this one for some time, but he saw it through to the end, and my wife and I are delighted with the fix."

    • Initial impression Initial impression: 5 out of 5.0
    • Punctuality Punctuality: 5 out of 5.0
    • Cleanliness Cleanliness: 5 out of 5.0
    • Quality Quality: 5 out of 5.0
    • Value Value: 4 out of 5.0
    • Overall opinion Overall opinion: 5 out of 5.0
Load more reviews