Looking for a better deal on your insurance? Get a quote
Become a registered trader - Join us



Maulden Garage Ltd

MOT & Garage Services in Maulden, MK45 2AE. Covering Maulden, Bedfordshire and all surrounding areas.

Membership number TT9330

Don't forget! Please mention TrustATrader when you contact any of our trusted traders.

All TrustATrader members are checked and vetted!

4.79 out of 5
36 reviews

  • Initial impression Initial impression: 4.78 out of 5.0
  • Punctuality Punctuality: 4.84 out of 5.0
  • Cleanliness Cleanliness: 4.81 out of 5.0
  • Quality Quality: 4.74 out of 5.0
  • Value Value: 4.69 out of 5.0
  • Overall opinion Overall opinion: 4.81 out of 5.0
  • 0 missed appointments in the past 6 months

About Maulden Garage Ltd - MOT & Garage Services in Maulden, MK45 2AE

Welcome to Maulden Garage Ltd

ABOUT US

We are based in Maulden and provide our services throughout Bedfordshire and nationwide for classic and rally cars. We are a very well-known company and over the years have become renowned for our professional and reliable service so if you require repairs Maulden Garage Ltd is the company for you.

Why Choose us?

Service & Repairs

If you require car repairs in Maulden and the surrounding areas, then look no further than the professionals here at Maulden Garage Ltd. With over 35 years of experience in the motor industry we are a family-run business and are all highly professional car enthusiasts. We offer all types of vehicle maintenance.

Here at Maulden Garage Ltd we cater to all makes and models of both public and company cars with our areas of expertise including:

  • MOT's
  • Servicing & Repairs
  • Tyres & Exhausts
  • Rally Car Preparation & On-Event Support
  • Breakdown, Recovery and Vehicle Transportation
  • MOT failure Welding
  • Courtesy car by appointment
  • and much much more...

We always offer a service of the highest quality to each and every one of our customers so for car repairs in Mid Bedfordshire look no further than Maulden Garage Ltd!

All of the services we provide are highly affordable with all work undertaken being carried out by our team of qualified professionals. We pride ourselves on our quality workmanship and reliability and even provide you with a courtesy car for your convenience, so if your vehicle is in need of a service give us a call today.

For further information of the services we cover please feel free to visit our website

Contact us today for a free quote and to discuss your requirements. We are always available to give friendly, professional and helpful advice.

When calling please remember to mention Trustagarage.com. Thank you.

Qualifications

  • City & Guilds Certificate in Motor Vehicle Studies
  • City & Guilds Certificate in Electrical Auxiliaries
  • City & Guilds Certificate in Battery and Charging Systems
  • City & Guilds Certificate in General Technology - Light Vehicles

Location

Maulden Garage Ltd
Unit 10, Woodside, Clophill Roa

Maulden
Bedfordshire
MK45 2AE

Insurance details

Provider Ageas Insurance
Verified 3rd August 2021

Maulden Garage Ltd

Owned by David Smith
Limited company
Incorporated as from 1st July 2010
Verified on 21st April 2016
  • Identification checked
  • Company address verified
  • Customer references checked
  • Agreed to TrustATrader's high standards
  • Agreed to complaints procedure

Reviews (36)

  • Average rating: 1.0 out of 5

    "I took my car to Maulden Garage in 2020 to get one front strut fixed. Half way through 2021 my car broke down again (the same part they fixed not long ago with a brand new part. I had to get someone to come out and look at my car, order the parts myself and wait 10 days! Which then made it hard work and cost more money getting taxi's to work! I explained that they fixed a brand new one on in 2020. I was advised that it should have never have happened If it's done up right. I asked the manager of Maulden Garage to rectify the problem, as this is an absolute mess and a lot of hassle was caused for their neglect when fixing it. Some compensation/good will gesture. However, the managers been the least bit helpful and wasn’t willing to help a paying customer with an issue. I'm disappointed by Maulden Garage's customer service"

    Trader reply: "Thank you for your feedback as it's very important to us. We value your comments as customer service is our priority. Unfortunately we do not see how we can be held responsible for this when at no point had we been made aware of the problem, and it has also never been confirmed to us what the mileage was when this happened, we have checked our records and we have never seen the car since we did the MOT at which point the car had done just over 6000 mile since we did the work the customer is complaining about! Kind Regards Maulden Garage"

    • Initial impression Initial impression: 1 out of 5.0
    • Punctuality Punctuality: 1 out of 5.0
    • Cleanliness Cleanliness: 1 out of 5.0
    • Quality Quality: 1 out of 5.0
    • Value Value: 1 out of 5.0
    • Overall opinion Overall opinion: 1 out of 5.0
  • Average rating: 5.0 out of 5

    "Dave and Dan have maintained my wife's and my car foe the past 5 years and come highly recommended."

    • Initial impression Initial impression: 5 out of 5.0
    • Helpfulness Helpfulness: 5 out of 5.0
    • Efficiency Efficiency: 5 out of 5.0
    • Cleanliness Cleanliness: 5 out of 5.0
    • Value Value: 5 out of 5.0
    • Overall opinion Overall opinion: 5 out of 5.0
  • Average rating: 5.0 out of 5

    • Initial impression Initial impression: 5 out of 5.0
    • Helpfulness Helpfulness: 5 out of 5.0
    • Efficiency Efficiency: 5 out of 5.0
    • Cleanliness Cleanliness: 5 out of 5.0
    • Value Value: 5 out of 5.0
    • Overall opinion Overall opinion: 5 out of 5.0
  • Average rating: 4.67 out of 5

    • Initial impression Initial impression: 5 out of 5.0
    • Helpfulness Helpfulness: 5 out of 5.0
    • Efficiency Efficiency: 5 out of 5.0
    • Cleanliness Cleanliness: 4 out of 5.0
    • Value Value: 4 out of 5.0
    • Overall opinion Overall opinion: 5 out of 5.0
Load more reviews