Skip to navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer

AAA Bathroom Supplies & Installations Ltd AAA Bathroom Supplies & Installations Ltd are trusted Bathroom/Wetroom Suppliers in Leigh on Sea Southend on Sea (SS9 5PT) 384 Rayleigh Road Eastwood Essex SS9 5PT

Don't forget! Please mention TrustATrader when you contact any of our trusted traders...

AAA Bathroom Supplies & Installations Ltd

AAA Bathroom Supplies & Installations Ltd is a Bathroom/Wetroom Suppliers based in Leigh on Sea (SS9 5PT). Covering Rayleigh, Eastwood, Leigh-on-sea, Southend-on-sea, Shoeburyness, Benfleet, Canvey Island, Basildon, Laindon, Pitsea, Billericay, Chelmsford, Stock, Thorpe Bay and all surrounding areas in Essex.

AAA Bathroom Supplies & Installations Ltd

4.83 out of 5

47 reviews

  • Initial impression : 4.87 out of 5
  • Cleanliness : 4.93 out of 5
  • Value : 4.72 out of 5
  • Punctuality : 4.82 out of 5
  • Quality : 4.85 out of 5
  • Overall opinion : 4.78 out of 5

0 missed appointments in the past 6 months

Print this trader's details

Profile

About AAA Bathroom Supplies & Installations Ltd - Bathroom/Wetroom Suppliers in Leigh on Sea (SS9 5PT)

AAA Bathroom Supplies & Installations offers a comprehensive bathroom fitting service to customers throughout Essex, London and Kent. We are a family run company and we offer friendly, experienced and professional bathroom installation services in both domestic and commercial settings.

We project manage everything from design through to finishing. Our highly skilled and professional approach ensures that all of our work is carried out to the highest of standards delivering complete satisfaction to our clients at all times.

We are happy to supply and fit bathrooms, or fit only if you have sourced the fittings yourself. Our design service offers a full virtual 360 degree design.

Our services include:

  • Bathroom design
  • Bathroom supply
  • Bathroom installation
  • Bathrooms suitable for disabled
  • All tiling - porcelain, stone, ceramic, marble etc.

We are fully insured and all work is guaranteed. There are further details on our web-site, please visit for further information and images of works completed for satisfied customers.

For free quotes and friendly advice, call us today. Please mention Trustatrader when you call. Thank you.

Associations

Reviews (47)

AAA Bathroom Supplies & Installations Ltd have received 47 customer reviews.

  • 8th May 2017
    Rating: 4.5 out of 5
    • Initial impression : 4.0 out of 5
    • Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
    • Value : 4.0 out of 5
    • Punctuality : 4.0 out of 5
    • Quality : 5.0 out of 5
    • Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5

    No comment left...

  • 7th November 2016
    Rating: 5.0 out of 5
    • Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5
    • Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
    • Value : 5.0 out of 5
    • Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5
    • Quality : 5.0 out of 5
    • Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5

    "From the moment of consultation through to completion of our bathroom renovation, Gary and his team were highly professional. All aspects of the work involved were explained clearly to us and when further problems arose once the bathroom was stripped bear, these were dealt with quickly and rectified. Our house was treated as a home with minimum disruption and mess. All of the rubbish created from our old bathroom was removed from our property by Gary and Carly upon completion. I would highly recommend this Company and I was glad to have found them on Trust a Trader."

    The reviewer found this trader while searching on TrustATrader.com

  • 22nd September 2016
    Rating: 5.0 out of 5
    • Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5
    • Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
    • Value : 5.0 out of 5
    • Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5
    • Quality : 5.0 out of 5
    • Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5
    Ron Webb - review image

    "I have given Gary and Carly maximum five stars all round for their attention to detail, assistance with selection of products to installation service. The quality of items and their fitting was superb value and was carried out in a most professional and clean manner with problems solved quickly along the way. We were kept informed throughout and the work was carried out in accordance with the agreed programme - in all very satisfied and would recommend AAA widely to anyone wanting bathroom improvement works."

  • 12th September 2016
    Rating: 5.0 out of 5
    • Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5
    • Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
    • Value : 5.0 out of 5
    • Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5
    • Quality : 5.0 out of 5
    • Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5
    Wendy  McAninch  - review image

    "Absolutely thrilled with my new bathroom, Gary and Mark were fantastic, totally professional and incredibly skilled at what they do"

  • 12th September 2016
    Rating: 2.66 out of 5
    • Initial impression : 4.0 out of 5
    • Cleanliness : 4.0 out of 5
    • Value : 2.0 out of 5
    • Punctuality : 4.0 out of 5
    • Quality : 1.0 out of 5
    • Overall opinion : 1.0 out of 5

    "Gary from AAA Bathrooms arrived on 12/9/16 to fit a Basin, Toilet, and Cupboard Unit. I noticed a chip in the Loo Seat, this was replaced. We decided to change the handles on the Cupboard Unit, when we removed the Handle from the door, there was a fault. I took a Photo of the Door & returned to the shop, they said it would be replaced, We also noticed that the Tap was damaged, Carly said it would be replaced. I have been into the Shop several times to ask when the work will be completed, to no avail. (We have the new door & tap) I was told Gary was in bed, ill & couldn’t get out, while I was standing in the Shop he walked in!! The original Door and Tap were fitted with obvious faults. We have now had a Professional to finish the work. We did not appreciate the manner in which we were treated & would not recommend AAA Bathrooms."

    AAA Bathroom Supplies & Installations Ltd's reply:
    Thank you for your comments we do appreciate your views. Unfortunately you had a few issues with some products which I quickly rectified and had re delivered for you. The handles come pre fixed on the units you had so we would not have been aware of this fault and the tap was mark free when it was installed. There was a delay on getting these items re installed for you as my fitter was unwell as I explained to you at the time and consequently end up in hospital the following week with glandular fever. I'm sorry you were not happy with our service at this time. AAA Bathrooms